Republicans Choose Brad Namdar

Brad Namdar has received a wide variety of endorsements from Members of Congress, State, Municipal, and Conservative School Board elected officials, business leaders, constituents, professional athletes, former teammates, and Brad’s former students & student-athletes.

Elected officials

The Honorable U.S. Congressman Pete Sessions – TX 17
The Honorable Tom Maynard – Texas State Board of Education
The Honorable Daphne Stanley – Garland I.S.D – School Board Trustee
The Honorable Angela Singletary – Balch Springs City Councilwoman

Political groups

Republican National Hispanic Assembly-Texas
NRA “AQ” Rating-Highest Rating for Candidate’s to receive.
The American Resolution
Americans for Parental Equality
Dallas jewish conservatices

Precinct chairs

Israel Varela – Dallas Community Leader, Small Business Owner and Precinct Chair
Peter Schroer – Dallas Precinct Chair
Andrew Castillo – Dallas Precinct Chair
Eddie Dees – Dallas Precinct Chair
Leslie Read – Dallas Precinct Chair
Nick Weidenkopf – U.S. Airforce (Retired) – B-29 / B-24 Squadron, and Precinct Chair
Sharon stAcha – dallas precinct chair
Ryan Moore – Dallas Precinct Chair

Party and Community Leaders

Joacim Hernandez – President of Texas Young Republicans Federation
Mehrdad Moayedi – CEO Centurion American Development Group
The Honorable Kathy Ward – Collin County GOP Chairwoman & former Collin County Commissioner
Major General Al Zapanta – U.S. & Mexico Chamber of Commerce
The Honorable Judge Randy Isenberg & Mrs. Isenberg
Victor Avila – ICE HSI Special Agent, Ret. & Author of “Agent Under Fire”
Jennie & Tom Gilchrist – Dallas Republican Leaders

Jeff Tokar – Public Safety America, 911 – Former TX 32 Candidate
Dr. Tre Pennie – Dallas Police Department Sargent (Ret.)
Susan Fischer – Former District Director for Congressman Sam Johnson and Pete Sessions, and former SREC & past President of various Republican Women clubs.
Diane Dees – Richardson Republican Leader
Brad Stutzman – CEO O3 Energy
Steven Fischer – CEO Occumed Plus
Dr. David Engleman – Cardiologist & Owner of Bella M.D.
Fred Shori – Dallas Small Business Owner
Stephen Boyles – CEO Endangered Globe Clothing Brand
Charlie Kolean – Dallas Young Republicans
Loretta Greene – Trump Administration Appointee – SBA International Trade & Leadership Team
Austin Allen James – Luxury Artist & Home Decor Industry Leader
Ben Crockett – Podcast Host “We the People”
Triple D Gear – Dallas Urban Clothing Brand
Grant Miller – Dallas Business Owner

Donate Today!

click on an option to get started. Individuals may donate up to $5,800.

Non-political groups

Jennifer Williams – Richardson ISD School Teacher
Fadi Yasin – Dallas ISD Applications Specialist Level 3/ Former Teacher
Colleen Canion – Richardson ISD Substitute Teacher
Judy Porter – Dallas Substitute Teacher and Dallas Business Owner

Monika Kørra – Author of “Kill the Silence: A Survivor’s Life Reclaimed” & Former Cross-Country Athlete at SMU
Fran Arias- Professional Soccer Coach & GM of Logica Sports, Costa Rica & Central America
Pat Parker – Former President of the North Texas Soccer Association
Aaron Crawford – Texas Tech University Football, Running Back
Justin Keown – Texas Tech University Football Teammate
Marquis Frazier – SMU Football Teammate
William K. Nesbitt- (Former Player of Brad Namdar’s) TTUHSC Science of Medicine
Bryan Leyva- (Former Player of Brad Namdar’s) FC Dallas & Mexico National Team
Ruben Luna- (Former Player of Brad Namdar’s) FC Dallas & Mexico National Team
Marlon Duran- (Former Player of Brad Namdar’s) FC Dallas & U.S. National Team
Ivann Sanchez-(Former Player of Brad Namdar’s) Former College Soccer player

Local Artists
Omnibus214 – Local Dallas Street Artist
Rebel – Dallas Artist and Musician
Bradley Sigman – Local Young & Emerging Artist

Others in Community
Jannette Morales – Dallas Resident & Hospitality Industry

Get Involved!